Emerson Excellence in Teaching Award Winners

The Emerson Excellence in Teaching Awards program, sponsored by Emerson, annually recognizes more than 100 educators in the St. Louis metropolitan area – from kindergarten teachers to college professors – who are examples of excellence in their field.

Emerson Excellence in Teaching

Recipients are selected by the chief administrators of their school districts or educational institutions. The employing educational institution must be located in the St. Louis metropolitan area.

WSD Staff Member School Grade/Subject Year 
Bobbi Love Green Tree Third Grade 2010
Jeremy Boesch Timberland AP English 2014
Jessica Karll Discovery Ridge Third Grade 2014
Last modified: Tuesday, 5 January 2016, 5:39 PM